Our Approach

You could also call this heading “Our philosophy” or “Our vision.” This is the place to talk about what drives you and your business and what’s unique about your process. What you write here should be something distinct and interesting about your business that sets it apart from others in the same industry.

Our Story

Every business has a beginning, and this is where you talk about yours. People want to know what opportunity you saw or how your passion led to the creation of something new. Talk about your roots–people wanna know you have some.

Meet the Team

2018-2019 Board of Directors:

President – Christopher Begley
Vice President – Dan Weninger
Softball VP – Elizabeth Bloch

Softball – Amber Blank
Secretary – Chris Dehn
Treasurer – Jay Stokley
Player Agent – Chris Falls (all divisions)
Concession Stand Manager – Greg Laughter
Scheduling – Christopher Begley
Sponsorship / Marketing / Communications – English Begley
Safety / Fields / Equipment – Shane Russell
Background Checks – Ben Erichsen
Division Chief – Minors – Ben Erichsen
Division Chief – Tball – Greg Laughter
Division Chief – Machine Pitch – Shane Russell
Division Chief – Majors / Intermediate – Chris Falls
Division Chief – Juniors – Dan Weninger
Division Chief – Softball – Amber Blank/Elizabeth Bloch